JUVE Awards 2021 - Law Firm of the Year - Real Estate & Construction

With the right partner and a reliable network on your side, solutions can be found to even the most challenging problems. Therefore, our approach is to be a true partner to our clients. This necessitates trust, respect, and transparency. This also includes understanding the culture and aims of our clients as well as understanding the key turning points within specific projects. This allows us to not only create efficient, elegant, and visionary solutions to navigate challenging terrain, but also to create concrete additional value – through customised legal concepts which turn problems into solutions and bring your projects across the finish line. We advise our clients using these aspirations in mind.

Real estate – we feel at home with properties 

We have already advised on countless real estate transactions, projects, and investments. Therefore, we are familiar with real estate markets; we know the ins and outs of the industry and the particulars of the real estate asset classes; and we know about the deciding moments in the different phases of the real estate life cycle. 

Exceptional results require exceptional legal standards

We all have years – or even decades – of experience with international, market leading, top law firms. We offer our clients high calibre legal advice throughout the entire spectrum of real estate law and public law – and all of the advantages of a specialised, versatile, and agile boutique. 

We get to the heart of the issue. For our clients.  

We overcome challenges in an entrepreneurial way, think commercially, drive projects forward efficiently, are creative, apply pragmatic solutions, and are only satisfied when our clients are too. FULL STOP

Jahr der Gründung

The year we founded our firm. Still young, but with a lot of experience.

Find out more about us >

14 lawyers, 14 personalities, 1 team.

Get to know the people behind REIUS.>

38 daily cups of coffee aren’t the only reason that we’re wide awake when we’re working. Most of all, our experience and our expertise keeps us going strong. Incidentally, we also have tea drinkers.

Read about our expertise >

28 successful transactions – even before our website was online. And we are still learning!

You can find the results of our consideration in our blog >

We know that a week isn’t 8 days long. And we live that philosophy, prioritising a healthy work-life-balance. Apply for a position with us and find out for yourself.

Careers at REIUS. >

25,662,880 is the current pin-ball high score in our firm. You can top that? Then please come by – we love new challenges.

Contact us to find our more >

JUVE Awards 2021 - Kanzlei des Jahres für Immobilien- und Baurecht

Mit dem richtigen Partner und einem erprobten Netz­werk an Bord lassen sich die anspruchs­vollsten Aufgaben lösen. Deshalb ist unser anwalt­liches Selbst­ver­ständnis, echter Partner unserer Mandanten zu sein. Dazu gehören Vertrauen, Respekt und Transparenz. Aber auch, die Usancen und unter­nehmerischen Ziele unserer Mandanten genauso gut zu kennen wie die für das konkrete Projekt relevanten Stell­schrauben. So lassen sich nicht nur effizient, elegant und voraus­schauend rechtliche Klippen umschiffen, sondern konkreter Mehrwert schaffen – durch maß­geschnei­derte juristische Konzepte, die aus Problemen Lösungen machen und Projekte über die Ziel­linie bringen. Mit diesem Anspruch beraten wir unsere Mandanten.

Real Estate – bei und mit Immobilien fühlen wir uns zu Hause.

Wir haben bereits bei unzähligen Immobilien­transaktionen, -projekten und -investitionen beraten. Deshalb sind wir mit den Immobilien­märkten vertraut, kennen die Gepflogen­heiten der Branche und die Besonder­heiten der Immobilien-Assetklassen und wissen um die entscheidenden Themen in den verschiedenen Phasen im Lebens­zyklus von Immobilien.

Herausragende Ergebnisse erfordern ein herausragendes juristisches Niveau.

Wir haben alle jahre- bzw. jahrzehntelange Erfahrung bei inter­nationalen, markt­führenden Spitzen­kanzleien gesammelt. Unseren Mandanten bieten wir hochkarätige juristische Beratung über die gesamte Bandbreite des Immobilien­wirtschafts­rechts und des öffentlichen Rechts – und alle Vorteile einer spezialisierten, wendigen und agilen Boutique.

Mit unserer Arbeit bringen wir Themen auf den Punkt. Für unsere Mandanten.

Wir packen unternehmerisch an, denken wirtschaftlich, treiben Projekte effizient voran, sind kreativ, überzeugen mit pragmatischen Lösungen und sind erst dann zufrieden, wenn es unsere Mandanten auch sind. PUNKT

Jahr der Gründung

Das Jahr unserer Gründung. Noch jung, aber mit viel Erfahrung.

Mehr über uns >

14 Anwälte, 14 Persönlichkeiten, 1 Team.

Die Menschen hinter REIUS. kennenlernen.>

38 Tassen Kaffee täglich sind nicht der einzige Grund, warum wir in unserer Arbeit hellwach sind. Da helfen vor allem unsere Erfahrung und Expertise. Teetrinker haben wir übrigens auch.

In unsere Expertise einlesen >

28 erfolgreiche Transaktionen – noch bevor unsere Website online war. Und wir lernen immer noch dazu!

Die Ergebnisse finden Sie in unserem Blog >

Wir wissen, dass die Woche keine acht Tage hat. Und leben das auch. Bewerben Sie sich bei uns und finden es heraus.

Karriere bei uns machen >

25.662.880 ist der aktuelle Highscore unseres Kanzlei-Flippers. Ein Kinderspiel für Sie? Dann kommen Sie schnell vorbei – wir lieben neue Heraus­forderungen.

Kontakt aufnehmen >